Read the full Focus Section here.

Authors
Patricia Alvarez Astacio: contributions / website / palvarez@brandeis.edu
Warwick Anderson: contributions / website / warwick.anderson@sydney.edu.au / University of Sydney
Lee D. Baker: contributions / website / leedbaker@duke.edu / Duke University
Margaret M. Bruchac: contributions / website / mbruchac@sas.upenn.edu / University of Pennsylvania
William Carruthers: contributions / carruthers@ghil.ac.uk / German Historical Institute London
James Clifford: contributions / website / jcliff@ucsc.edu / University of California - Santa Cruz
Nélia Dias: contributions / website / nelia.dias@iscte.pt / Instituto Universitário de Lisboa
Rosanna Dent: contributions / website / rdent@sas.upenn.edu / Department of History and Classical Studies / McGill University
Ugo F. Edu: contributions / website / ufedu@ucdavis.edu
Elizabeth Edwards: contributions / website / ejmedwards10@gmail.com / De Montfort University
Matthew Engelke: contributions / website / M.Engelke@lse.ac.uk / London School of Economics
James D. Faubion: contributions / website / jdf@rice.edu / Rice University
Margaret Flood: contributions / floo0020@umn.edu / Program in the History of Science, Technology, and Medicine, University of Minnesota
Ruth Goldstein: contributions / website / ruth_goldstein@fas.harvard.edu
Robert L. A. Hancock (Metis): contributions / website / rola@uvic.ca / LE,NONET Academic Coordinator, Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement / University of Victoria
Ageliki Lefkaditou: contributions / website / Ageliki.Lefkaditou@tekniskmuseum.no / Postdoctoral Researcher/ Teknisk Museum
Benoît de L'Estoile: contributions / website / blestoile@gmail.com / CNRS, Ecole normale supérieure, PSL Research University
Adrianna Link: contributions / website / alink@amphilsoc.org
Jonathan Marks: contributions / website / jmarks@uncc.edu / University of North Carolina, Charlotte
H. Glenn Penny: contributions / website / h-penny@uiowa.edu / University of Iowa
Nathan Schlanger: contributions / website / schlanger1@gmail.com / Ecole nationale des chartes / UMR Trajectoires
Edna Suárez-Díaz: contributions / website / ednasuarez@ciencias.unam.mx / Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Marilyn Strathern: contributions / website / ms10026@cam.ac.uk / University of Cambridge
Helen Tilley: contributions / website / helen.tilley@northwestern.edu / Department of History, Northwestern University
John Tresch: contributions / website / jtresch@sas.upenn.edu / University of Pennsylvania
Han F. Vermeulen: contributions / website / hfvermeulen@gmail.com / Max Planck Institute for Social Anthropology
Matt Watson: contributions / website / mcwatson@mtholyoke.edu